Our NBL Volunteers

NBL Board

League Directors

Peter Walshpwalsh@hinshawlaw.com
Don O'Shaugnessydonald.oshaughnessy@me.com

League Administrators

Juan Gonzalezjuang@gkmmi.com‭(773) 727-2005‬Facilities & Court Time
Michael CheckWebsite Administration

Director of Referees

Josh Locksjblocks6@gmail.com773-519-0721

2020 Division Commissioners & Schedule Managers

DivisionTitleVolunteerContact
Boys 4thCommissionerTimothy Samondstsamonds@deloitte.com
Schedule ManagerTimothy Samondstsamonds@deloitte.com
Boys 5thCommissionerMolly Stonermolly@uchicago.edu
Schedule ManagerAdam Ochsteinochstein@gmail.com
Boys 6thCommissionerDavid Gaitocoachgaito@gmail.com
Schedule ManagerDavid Gaitocoachgaito@gmail.com
Boys 7thCommissionerSandi Barlowsandibarlow9@gmail.com
Schedule ManagerBryan Jurewiczbryanjurewicz@gmail.com
Boys 8thCommissionerWendy Beardwendywbeard@yahoo.com
Schedule ManagerDonna Heidkampdonnaheidkamp@yahoo.com
Girls 4thCommissionerJessica Ransomjransom@drjessicaransom.com
Schedule ManagerDavid Gaitocoachgaito@gmail.com
Girls 5thCommissionerKatie Berminghamk8bermingham@gmail.com
Schedule ManagerKatie Berminghamk8bermingham@gmail.com
Girls 6thCommissionerSean Leesean.lee@gmail.com
Schedule ManagerSean Leesean.lee@gmail.com
Girls 7thCommissionerSandi Barlowsandibarlow9@gmail.com
Schedule ManagerJuan Gonzalezjuang@gkmmi.com
Girls 8thCommissionerJim Patseyjimpatsey@gmail.com
Schedule ManagerRuchi Guptaruchig@gmail.com