The league needs your help! VOLUNTEER TODAY!

Our NBL Volunteers

NBL Board

League Directors

Peter Walshpwalsh@hinshawlaw.com
Don O'Shaugnessydonald.oshaughnessy@me.com

League Administrators

Barb Monroebarbmonroe@hotmail.com773-590-5259Facilities & Court Time
Wendy Beardwendywbeard@yahoo.comWebsite Admin & Registration Support

Director of Referees

Josh Locksjblocks6@gmail.com773-519-0721

2019 Division Commissioners & Schedule Managers

DivisionTitleVolunteerContact
Boys 4thCommissionerAdam Ochsteinadam@stratex.com
Schedule ManagerColleen Farrellcolleen@farrell6.com
Boys 5thCommissionerTodd McGoverntodd.mcgovern@aon.com
Schedule ManagerDavid GaitoCoachGaito@gmail.com
Boys 6thCommissionerDan Hynesdaniel.hynes99@gmail.com
Schedule ManagerBryan JurewiczBryanJurewicz@gmail.com
Boys 7thCommissionerBojan Guzinabguzina@sidley.com
Schedule ManagerBojan Guzinabguzina@sidley.com
Boys 8thCommissionerTony Pellikanpellikan@sbcglobal.com
Schedule ManagerBarb Monroebarbmonroe@hotmail.com
Girls 4thCommissionerJuan Gonzalezjuang@3timaging.com
Schedule ManagerJuan Gonzalezjuang@3timaging.com
Girls 5thCommissionerJuan Gonzalezjuang@3timaging.com
Schedule ManagerJuan Gonzalezjuang@3timaging.com
Girls 6thCommissionerSandi Barlowsandibarlow9@gmail.com
Schedule ManagerJuan Gonzalezjuang@3timaging.com
Girls 7thCommissionerJim Patseyjimpatsey@gmail.com
Schedule ManagerMark Kozlowskimarkkoz2233@gmail.com
Girls 8thCommissionerRob HirschHirsch@npeschool.org
Schedule Manager

Mandatory NBL Positive Coaching Alliance Workshop Nov 27Sign up today!