Our NBL Volunteers

NBL Board

League Directors

Peter Walsh (pwalsh@hinshawlaw.com)

Don O'Shaugnessy (donald.oshaughnessy@me.com)

League Administrators

Barb Monroe (barbmonroe@hotmail.com) - 773-590-5259 - Facilities & Court Time

Wendy Beard (wendywbeard@yahoo.com)  - Website Admin & Registration Support

Director of Referees

Josh Locks (jblocks6@gmail.com) - 773-519-0721

2018 Division Commissioners & Scheduler Managers

Boy 4th Commissioner: Todd McGovern, todd.mcgovern@aonhewitt.com

                 Schedule Manager: David Gaito, CoachGaito@gmail.com

Boys 5th Commissioner: Daniel Hynes, daniel.hynes99@gmail.com

            Schedule Manager: Bryan Jurewicz, BryanJurewicz@gmail.com

Boys 6th  Commissioner: Harry Osterman, harryosterman@sbcglobal.net

                  Schedule Manager: Bojan Guzina, bguzina@sidley.com

Boys 7th Commissioner: Tony Pellikan, pellikan@sbcglobal.com

                  Schedule Manager: Barb Monroe, barbmonroe@hotmail.com

Boys 8th  Commissioner: Don O'Shaughnessy, donald.oshaughnessy@me.com

                  Schedule Manager: Dan Pape, dpapeemail@gmail.com

Girls 4th Commissioner: Kim Gonzalez, uidk75@gmail.com

             Schedule Manager: Juan Gonzalez, juang@3timaging.com

Girls 5th Commissioner: Kim Gonzalez, uidk75@gmail.com

             Schedule Manager: Juan Gonzalez, juang@3timaging.com

Girls 6th Commissioner: Jim Patsey, jimpatsey@gmail.com

                  Schedule Manager: Jim Patsey, jimpatsey@gmail.com

Girls 7th  Commissioner: Rob Hirsch, Hirsch@npeschool.org

                  Schedule Manager: Herb Seitz, hseitz@yahoo.com

Girls 8th  Commissioner: Dan Wilke, dwilke@plexusgroupe.com

                  Schedule Manager: Greg Phelps, phelpsg@gmail.com